Key Documents

Share This

**NEW** Membership Form

In order to maintain your membership in the AFT you must complete and return a membership form.  The current membership form can found below. It is fillable and signable online.  Please email it back to Ron Greenier,  Membership Coordinator or your chapter president.  Note: For Apple products inclusive of iPads, iPhone, Mac etc please click create PDF to allow fillable and signable boxes to appear.

Membership Form

Ron Greenier, FTCT Membership Coordinator                                                                          greenier@snet.net

Cyndy Donaldson, N.V.C.C.                                                                                                       cdonaldson@nvcc.commnet.edu

Peter Daupern, N.C.C.                                                                                                               pdaupern@ncc.commnet.edu

Tara Ferrauolo, C.C.C.                                                                                                               tferrauolo@ccc.commnet.edu             

Karen Kessler, G.W. C.C.                                                                                                          kkessler@gwcc.commnet.edu

Phil Mayer, T.R.C.C.                                                                                                                   pmayer@trcc.commnet.edu