Memorandum of Agreement Between Connecticut State Colleges & Universities And The Federation of Technical College Teachers

The parties to this Memorandum of Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "MOA"), Connecticut State Colleges & Universities (hereinafter referred to as "CSCU"), and the Federation of Technical College Teachers (hereafter "AFT") agree as follows:

- 1. The following employees who were approved for sabbatical for the Academic Year (AY) 20-21 will have their sabbatical deferred to the AY 21-22:
 - a. Jim Sherrard TRCC
 - b. Eleni Saltourides NVCC
- 2. These sabbaticals will not count against AFT in their AY 21-22 allocations for sabbaticals.

Dennis Bogusky, President, Federation of Technical College Teachers Date

Christopher R Henderson 12-29-30

Christopher Henderson, CSCU

Date